Meet our Team

Brian Brennan - CEO

brian@brennan.com.au

Diane Brennan - Financial Controller 

diane@brennan.com.au

Jodie Brennan - Perfumer 

jodie@brennan.com.au

Dora Hatzaras - Fragrance Development Manager & Applications Specialist 

dora@brennan.com.au

Kate Brennan - Customer Manager
kate@brennan.com.au

Angus Duncan - Production Manager

angus@brennan.com.au

Pam Williams - Lab assistant